anyed84 32 / 31 / C
"Nice Young Couple Looking Threesome and goodfriend for both of us."
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 30, 2013

To view all of
anyed84's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view anyed84's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,355 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,049,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mutualpleasure24
Massachusetts, United States
jamesdeenseyes
Massachusetts, United States
oxforddg696
New Hampshire, United States
Mainecouple15245
Maine, United States
prcouple81
Connecticut, United States
Downforsomefun2n
New Hampshire, United States
HotSexyKim28
Rhode Island, United States
KandJ6771
Connecticut, United States
nhcouple84
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
anyed84 32/C
Boston, Massachusetts
Introduction
Thanks for visiting our profile.
We are a nice young couple we have over 10 years together, we love very much and we're stable.
We are Latin, We are looking for fun and meet new people to get out of the routine.
We are looking for a single girl or a couple but We are much interested in girls to share with us a threesome, we've done it before and would like to repeat.
Basically, we are looking to meet and have some drinks and if the chemistry is right seeing where things go from there.
We are a very respectful couple and will go with the flow.
We are open to soft or full swap with the right couple....or just having the girls play.

My Ideal Person Someone (Girl or couple) that is very down to earth, fun, outgoing, that just wants to have a good time without ANY drama. We are looking for girl/girl stuff and soft swap we are also open to full swap with the right couple. Everything has to be same room. Hope this is you , guys can apply but she has to agree in case of mfm scenario.

Information
  • 32/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 16, 1984 December 25, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown