anybody1944 73 / M
"Penis hard is not what it use to be. Looking for safe and discreet meetings. Sorry, I cannot host."
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
anybody1944's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view anybody1944's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,960 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,628,279 Active Members!*
 
Status
anybody1944 73/M
Jacksonville, Florida
Introduction
I am 6'2, look younger than my age, 220lbs, blue/green eyes. I consider myself bisexual. Am interested (as in required) in safe sex (am free of all diseases) and would like to know you are also. Sorry but would want to have a picture reflecting body type (not fat) before first meeting or a meeting if you sound like an interesting person(s)for a drink or lunch. Am waiting to unwind with the right people. Not looking for a romantic relationship, only sexual and maybe bud's. Would like to but cannot host in my home as I have adult children passing thru unannounced. Discretion is a must.

My Ideal Person Man: Ideally, a thin or athletic body,and a penis that is at least average in length. The person should have at least average intelligence. Every person is negotiable for anybody but I would not be attracted sexually as the fat or flab increases. One last thing in the physical department I would prefer a masculine looking and acting guy; like me.

Woman with petite, athletic or small average body and willing to share herself and if a male friend comes along, him.

Just in case there is a single woman or man that would be interested, just use the above criteria. Don't screen yourself from letting me know of any interest. Thanks.

Be generous with your thoughts and receptive to one who is trying. Be clean in body, open in conversation, and a sense of humor.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many for the time I have to answer this question.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
anywhere safe and comfortable

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, any other agreed ideas

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of anybody1944's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 16, 1944
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Making good vibes
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, mumbojumbo
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: