antonio13745 43 / M
"busco bellas y hermosas mujeres para tener muy buenas relaciones en cualquier plano"
pampatar, Nueva Esparta, Venezuela
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 11, 2014

To view all of
antonio13745's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view antonio13745's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,467 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,017,628 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Aromynat
santiago, Dominican Republic
hot69505
New York, United States
Ava969
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
 
Status
antonio13745 43/M
pampatar, Nueva Esparta , Venezuela
Introduction
soy un hombre alto bien parecido pelo negro contextura normal pene cm algo grueso y la cabeza igual gruesa simpático amable y cordial este es mi correo si quieren saber mas de mi AdultFriendFinder besos a todas

My Ideal Person tranquila cordial alegre comprensiva buena amiga y que tenga un muy buen humor

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
me gustaria hacer el amor con dos mujeres a la vez

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of antonio13745's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • pampatar, Nueva Esparta, Venezuela
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 13, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: supervisor de cajero
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses