antiquejunkie 72 / M
"Luv man-to-man. No LTR desired at this time, just someone regular"
Joplin, Missouri, United States
 
Silver Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 24, 2004

To view all of
antiquejunkie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view antiquejunkie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,103 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,619,512 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mesuku4
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Sandy6410
Texas, United States
okie_guy500
Oklahoma, United States
MickDoesIt
Kansas, United States
silverhairedevil
Oklahoma, United States
Suck_Grampas
Arkansas, United States
RUREDY4US2
New York, United States
butch1566667
Texas, United States
willswallow9cock
Missouri, United States
 
Status
antiquejunkie 72/M
Joplin, Missouri
Introduction
I am a single businessman looking for sexual encounters, but not looking for LTR at this time. I am basically and ole fashioned cocksucker, don't top. I am not an anal bottom, don't enjoy it, so I refrain from it, but very much an oral bottom. Pics are the soft variety, hard pics on personal inspection. Am D/D free (drug of choice is a cold beer) Regularly tested at VA Hospital every 60 days. Last test neg. 11-29-16

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who wants to be with an older man (even though I don't look old) and is not looking for someone to support them. Been there, done that, no more. As mentioned above, I do not bottom so don't ask. I don't want to play email games, I just want honest good ole SEX. If you contact me, be sure you want to follow thru. SO MANY ON HERE ARE CONTENT MAKING DATES THEN NOT SHOWING UP. GUESS ITS JUST A GAME TO SOME!!!!

Information
  • 72 / male
  • Joplin, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 6, 1945
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: