anthony11241000 49 / M
"Hey Im a nice guy looking to enjoy life and everything it has to offer."
North & South, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 27, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view anthony11241000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,642 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,934,073 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MANjcouplehot4u
New Jersey, United States
blueeyespumps
New York, United States
 
Status
anthony11241000 49/M
North & South, New Jersey
Introduction
Just trying to enjoy life before it gets too late ha….no really, just trying to have some fun with the right person. Life is too short and would love to try something new and exciting for once. Im an easy going discrete guy who enjoys to laugh and have fun when necessary, and is looking for the same. There has to be someone out there who knows what I'm talking about? If you do , let me know I think we would hit it off. I hope to talk to you soon.

My Ideal Person Smart classy woman who takes care of herself. Knows how to be discrete and enjoys to have some fun in and out of the bedroom.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of anthony11241000's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • North & South, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 4, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: business manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None