annadiaz65 31 / F
"can you handle this"
mastic beach, New York, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 18, 2012

To view all of
annadiaz65's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view annadiaz65's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,618 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,919,047 Active Members!*
Friends Network
applehead9
Rhode Island, United States
meeyou1972
New York, United States
biglouaka007
New York, United States
NLong42
Alabama, United States
Bobbythickdick87
New York, United States
ny_biggs
New York, United States
Brazzzer69
New York, United States
Sokreative
New York, United States
Luv2lick20
Virginia, United States
 
Status
annadiaz65 31/F
mastic beach, New York
waiting on u lets see if u really want me
Introduction
Ok im an outgoin person who is lookin for an on goin thing if u about bs dont hit me up. Im not gonna answer and emails that r disrespectful. Dont talk about cummin in me cause thats not gonna happen and u will not get a reply. Thanx

My Ideal Person Muscular, tall, carin, and knows what he wants.
Oh and mixed or black
If u dont have a pic up in ur profile dont bother hittin me up

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being tied to a bed being fucked hard by one partner while
others watch.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I don't have one. im more realistic

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of annadiaz65's responses

Information
  • 31 / female
  • mastic beach, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 2, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Home health aide
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: