animallover273 56 / T
"just love sex just cant seam to get enough and need help to solve this problum"
kamloops, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 2, 2014

To view all of
animallover273's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view animallover273's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,990 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,545,996 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AliciadeHart
Ontario, Canada
jtom77392
Ohio, United States
ashleysissy23
British Columbia, Canada
Goodfeella
Victoria, Australia
HIboo42
Idaho, United States
howudodat33
Illinois, United States
cdcindy321
California, United States
tasty9sweet00
Alberta, Canada
wileyone72
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
animallover273 56/T
kamloops, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
tall crossdresser who loves all sex no mater what

My Ideal Person blond blue eyed girl

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
doors zep patsy Cline mamas papas

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Paris Hilton think she is very sexy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of animallover273's responses

Information
  • 56 / TS/TV/TG
  • kamloops, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 5, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: contractor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: