animal2141 60 / 57 / C
"Just male playing! Guys be bi!"
Pueblo, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 27, 2012

To view all of
animal2141's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view animal2141's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,463 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,040,288 Active Members!*
Friends Network
joanna178
Lisboa, Portugal
usemefreely1818
Colorado, United States
bowdero
Wyoming, United States
fuckslut4u2fuck
Queensland, Australia
Terady
An Cabhan, Ireland
personal_suckerx
Arizona, United States
terryperez3
Mexico, Mexico
that_guy52
Colorado, United States
TriciaFaraway
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
animal2141 60/C
Pueblo, Colorado
a couple he 57, she 54
Introduction
If you post to group, please leave a message in messages. If you like what you see let me know.
Don't be afraid to send an email, i don't bite (well
maybe nibble around the edges LO. Discretion
given and expected!
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

He will do alone! I enjoy cooking and get adventurous with the ingredients form hamburger to fillet, lamb, shrimp or whatever. Dog person lover. doing the wild thing to just enjoying time together whether at home or on the road, spirituality is important. No games.
Prefer non smokers. Enjoy both sexes and tend to be a bit dom. If I say I'll meet u I will, expect the same. Have a female friend that may join in if it feels right.

My Ideal Person A true hermaphrodite! , enjoys having a good time with other people and respects their limits.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage, can discuss more

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of animal2141's responses

Information
  • 60/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pueblo, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 21, 1956 January 18, 1959
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Other Other
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Other Hair Color Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None