aniceguy4urfun 42 / M
"Point Blank I need some good pussy"
Upstate, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
aniceguy4urfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aniceguy4urfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,072 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,600,263 Active Members!*
 
Status
aniceguy4urfun 42/M
Upstate, South Carolina
I LOVE MFM, Where are you MFM Couples Free tonight
Introduction
Seeking REAL COUPLES or Free Spirited Women. Guys with fake Couple profiles...NOT INTERESTED. I'm Real and love to have clean safe fun.

I am D/D free and I expect the same. I am very real and sorry to say, very selective. I keep my network of friends very small. I don't mind invites as there might be a connection there....if you contact me...please be real and serious about meeting. I am drama free and hope you are too. This is a very real and fun lifestyle for me and I want a group of true friends in this.

You do not have permission to use my pictures as your own or for any reason. They belong to me and are me.

My Ideal Person I am looking for some fun. I am a non-pushy person so please be the same. I am open minded so just let me know what turns you on. D/D free is a MUST! No exceptions. Hit me up and we will take it from there. I prefer couples who are open with their relationship. I have met couples from here, and have enjoyed a regular thing, but seems it has come to an end so in search of a regular couple that can meet up regularly. Weekly is preferred but several times a month is desired. So "My Ideal Person" is it you? Hit me up and lets explore and see where the road leads.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of aniceguy4urfun's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Upstate, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 20, 1974
Travels to: Cinci, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: