angelscubed 51 / F
"Lonely housewife looking for some excitement...."
SSM, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view angelscubed's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,106 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,596,208 Active Members!*
 
Status
angelscubed 51/F
SSM, Ontario , Canada
Why do women peak so late?
Introduction
I need some steam, some romance, some excitement in my life. Are you my knight in shining armor? Maybe I have my head in the clouds but I think romance is still out there somewhere. Treat me like a lady and I will put a smile on your face. Demure during daylight (except when behind closed doors ), nocturnally naughty...... I'm willing to start with e-mail....

My Ideal Person If you have a vivid imagination, love candlelight, lingerie, moonlight, costumes, daylight adventures, dancing, picnics, necking, and alone time..... please rescue me. I just need to feel ALIVE, wanted and special again .... discression demanded and expected.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
James Blunt, Matchbox 20, Keith Urban, Rascal Flatts,
The Fray

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A hotel room, In the warm rain...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage, Necking

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of angelscubed's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • SSM, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 30, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses