angelonjo 68 / 59 / C
"Just getting started/Standard members can connect us"
Denver, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 10, 2012

To view all of
angelonjo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view angelonjo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,720 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,042,236 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fan2c4us
Louisiana, United States
bpfunforall
Texas, United States
Everlovinfun
Washington, United States
latinchic2010
Texas, United States
eros4luv
New Mexico, United States
terrehautedm
Indiana, United States
auntietawnya
Texas, United States
traveler195050
Texas, United States
debbiehood3
Texas, United States
 
Status
angelonjo 68/C
Denver, North Carolina
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications
We're a wmc of 35yrs, and have a pretty good sex life. Like to have fun, movies, dinner, dancing, sitting around and having a few drinks, enjoy good friends and doing things together. Looking for a bi female and couples, no single men!!!!!. We're interested in spicing it up and looking for couples with the same interests - voyeurism, same room sex, soft swap (maybe full swap eventually but same room); 3sums and 4 sums. If you have experience that's good too since we're beginners. Let's have some fun together in and out of the bedroom. No games just fun sex no drama no bull please. and we both enjoy this new lifestyle desire. I love to give oral and would love to watch her give oral to another woman or guy or do another man. He loves oral by the Mrs. and another woman. We are looking to play with couples, or single women for some FUN. Nothing serious. We are disease and drug free, and discreet about the Lifestyle interests since we have careers and a life outside, and we do keep it separate.
Ladies, if you're bi and want to join us for some 3sum fun or one on one with the wife, get in touch.

My Ideal Person Looking for a couple to do things with, we are very new to this and would like to get comfortable with who we meet before we get to the sexual stuff. We are looking for a couple like us, easy going, like to go out and have fun, conversation, and friendship. We are not looking for any single men, so sorry single guy's not interested.... couples... single or married ladies only, please.. rest will be blocked. Couples and women with similar interests.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of angelonjo's responses

Information
  • 68/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Denver, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 3, 1948 December 17, 1956
Travels to: Denver, North Carolina, United States
Hometown: Brooklyn, New York Brooklyn, Wisconsin
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Master's degree
Occupation: Defense Contractor/R RN
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None