angelnbadman 46 / 45 / C
"looking for bi-females & couples"
Howard City, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 3, 2013

To view all of
angelnbadman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view angelnbadman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,416 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,129,091 Active Members!*
Friends Network
amlight
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
fun2laughAA
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
lluviayviento58
Michigan, United States
Commence1988
Indiana, United States
lstlilgrl85
Michigan, United States
sex4fun2728
Michigan, United States
fukmybutt25
Michigan, United States
crystal5342
Illinois, United States
hotwife4fun1959
Michigan, United States
 
Status
angelnbadman 46/C
Howard City, Michigan
looking to have fun with fun people!!!! would love to watch my man do your woman!!!
Introduction
fun drama free couple enjoy sharing sexual pleasures with like minded people.would like to find great people for regular meeting. or couple for some extra pleasure. if you are looking for an intense sexual pleasure email us!!!!!! we like to watch the other get it on with someone else.... could be you

My Ideal Person clean drama free bi woman or couple. just looking for fun sexual experiences. no pressure meets if it works out then we will have fun if not then no big deal.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of angelnbadman's responses

Information
  • 46/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Howard City, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 5, 1970 April 10, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Brown
Eye Color: Brown Blue