angelgirl84 48 / F
"Im looking for fun... are you free?"
Erie, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 18, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view angelgirl84's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,929 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,018,619 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gettingwilderinc
Colorado, United States
roaringman
Colorado, United States
1115mnm
Colorado, United States
rm_h20skiir18
Colorado, United States
FunNPassionate69
Colorado, United States
dandg20072
Colorado, United States
rm_tgagew
Colorado, United States
sexycouple4fun2
Colorado, United States
Watchmegirl34m
Colorado, United States
 
Status
angelgirl84 48/F
Erie, Colorado
Men are so damn sexy! Sigh!
Introduction
Update...11-16-14
I realize this is AdultFriendFinder however it does not mean I'm looking for a singular quick night. I am looking for something meaningful, fun, passionate and full of consistent sex. Please be honest...you can count on me to always answer anything you like and respond honestly. Don't waste both our times if this is not something your looking for.

Update...3-14-13

After a few years on AdultFriendFinder I have decided to let my profile run out. I made great friends on here but have decided to start looking for A man / friend / lover.



Thanks for all the fun times

Update: 2-9-11
I felt I should add a bit more about myself and what type of guy im looking for.

Finally! It took a snow day in Colorado to get me to take the time to update my profile!

I am looking for a male that not only fits me sexually but also enjoys dinner, drinks, movies, hiking, camping possibly a frisky weekend in LasVegas. I am game for just about anything if its fun.

If you do not have Photographs on your profile then you must send me an email in order to get an kind of response from me. This includes Flirts! I do not have time to play head games, pictures are a must!


NON SMOKERS!!! Ages 32-52 only need contact me! Anything younger, older, married or attached I will not respond.

Divorced and just recently turned 45 and as horny as ever!! To be honest im more horny now than ever before, weather its due to my long sexless marriage or being in my forties I'm not sure but I am enjoying every stimulating moment!! I am fun, independent, very social, easy going and relaxed. I am as low drama as they come guys. Looking for a FWB that really fits me, both physically and mentally.

My sexual desires have been reawakened! I have been my own boss and travel around the world and take care of my 3 kids 100% of the time. I have found recently that meeting at a bar for drinks, flirting, talking, texting & SEX lowers my stress and passion has taken over. I am insatiable, the more sex I get the more I need! Dont let that fool you I am not looking to bed every guy i meet, I am very picky.

I request photos up front to see if you fit into “my type category” and find you physically attractive in my eyes. I have a really hard time meeting someone that looks anything like my X, lol. Please note that sending me an email with 2 face photos and 1 naked will get a response from me quickly.

1on1 /3sum /4sum:
I am really enjoy MFM, it is a must that I have an attraction and trust with both. I am in an extremely heightened sexual state and enjoy lots of stimulation. I am multi orgasmic and a squirter. I can make quite the mess so don’t contact me if you don’t enjoy extra fluids. If you can make me squirt and your oral skills are great you will have an on going invitation, and it will seem all I want is more! Both/all partners must be good at kissing and foreplay, it's only fair since I am, and I love giving oral almost as much as receiving it. Must be easy going, no drama or hang ups, NO MARRIED MEN! Must be open to all senses and new experiences. I would like to actually meet, drinks, movies, dates!! First time dates are a must, dinner and drinks at least! I have found that meeting at a coffee house is difficult with so many others around.

What types of sexual activities turn me on:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Foursomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage, try it, like it, do it, still adding to the list.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Yes I have but it is just not the same.
I enjoy skin on skin.

Sexual Orientation:
Bi-Curious
Looking For: Men, Couples (man and woman) for Discreet Relationship, 1-on-1 sex Exhibitionism/Voyeurism, Other "Alternative" Activities or Group sex (3 or more!)

My Ideal Person I am D&D free and expect the same.
Business Professionals I have a sweet spot for due to my CEO personality…… I enjoy like minded people. Making so many decisions at work I enjoy having a guy direct in bed. With women and men it is crucial we click personality wise and of course there has to be a mutual attraction. I love clean-cut, nicely dressed guys. I AM NOT FOND OF FACIAL HAIR! A trimmed go tee is about as far as I can go. So of course I must insist on SHAVED cock area. I am very oral and expect my man to be also. Men AT LEAST +average to Thick, Long cock size (6-8”). 20 years of quick sex, when I got it, I have had enough of, so please do not contact me AT ALL if you do not have lots of stamina and multi-cumer. In men, the more masculine and strong the better, but not arrogant!

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Erie, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 5, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue