angeleyedTgirl 31 / T
"Passable tgirl just seeing where things go"
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 26, 2012

To view all of
angeleyedTgirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view angeleyedTgirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,104 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,659,795 Active Members!*
Friends Network
XXXHungryWolf
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
freakywithyou201
Missouri, United States
ITRY0001978
Kansas, United States
lostnerd1111
Missouri, United States
RetiredMarine685
Nebraska, United States
joshuamiller39
Missouri, United States
guy_in_KC_4_fun
Kansas, United States
teamhoy11
Nebraska, United States
Dirtlylilsecret8
Kansas, United States
 
Status
angeleyedTgirl 31/T
Kansas City, Missouri
kik me if ur local angeleyed
Introduction
Hey guys just looking to see where things go. Kinda recently broke up with my BF long story short he just didn't care about our relationship anymore. I'm pretty much only interested in local in good shape white guys. Maybe go out and go from there. I'm into both mutual rimming, mutual
oral, I'm a bottom only play safe not into anything ruff but not scared to sit back relax and let u use your mouth. . "If u don't have a face pic or don't send one chances are I'll probably delete ur message. If I have one u should too and if ur married or have a gf your HIDING from don't bother "

If u message me and your profile CLEARLY states your not interested in trans Im flattered but I'll delete your message.

I'm open minded to what can possibly develope and I understand that things change if it does

My Ideal Person Someone that's open minded, more into pleasing , actually would like to go out movies , drinks, dinner etc. , good sense of humor just see where it goes. No liars or fakes and def no drama

Information
  • 31 / TS/TV/TG
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 17, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: