angelbaby362436 45 / F
"Have a bit of a wild side...I am really just a little devil in disguise."
Brigham City, Utah, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 12, 2013

To view all of
angelbaby362436's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view angelbaby362436's photos, and thousands more!
  • 105,470 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,332 New photos this week!
  • 53,660,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blazingbert
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
freebird7208
Wyoming, United States
jairo33
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
try1nnewth1ngs
Utah, United States
6ft6Boss
Utah, United States
452colt69
Utah, United States
Cxavier81
Utah, United States
fakhrunnisa25
patrol pump, Pakistan
Male4u4654
Idaho, United States
 
Status
angelbaby362436 45/F
Brigham City, Utah
Introduction
When I'm good ... I'm really really GOOD. When I'm BAD... I'm even BETTER!!!

I am real and genuine. Nothing fake or false about me. No secrets. Anything you'd like or want to know,ask I will always answer and always honestly.

PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE.WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person I also am looking for someone to connect with. Someone to spend time with and enjoy their company . Someone I can pamper and care for within the boundaries of what I have to offer.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of angelbaby362436's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Brigham City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: March 3, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: