angela_hotbrun 38 / F
"hot for adventure...please read my blog for details."
Evans City, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
angela_hotbrun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view angela_hotbrun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,138 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,661,655 Active Members!*
 
Status
angela_hotbrun 38/F
Evans City, Pennsylvania
looking a few good men to help with some training. very limited opportunity. all the better if you know each other and can host in cranberry
Introduction
i am a woman looking for adventure. i am a wild child that found my stride looking to share it with the right people

please ask me how to get your fantasies fulfilled, remain discrete, and d&d free.

to inquire with me, men must have a female to be willing to swap. couples should be open to pleasing together or apart.

i do believe in non-discriminative love, as should you. it all can be good, and looks can be deceiving. if you cannot enjoy what they are doing, the problem may be you. so, if you believe that size, race, or education matter, this is not for you.

my acquaintances are wonderful in pleasing and attention to needs, are tested d&d free, and have the desire to remain discrete.

My Ideal Person looking for some wild people to explore the unknown and experience/learn things that they had no idea existed.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of angela_hotbrun's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Evans City, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 1, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
My Trophy Case: