anfaenger1965 51 / M
"Mann lernt nie aus"
offenbach, Hesse, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 12, 2006

To view all of
anfaenger1965's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view anfaenger1965's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,926 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,051,649 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fred19562015
Online NOW!
Hesse, Germany
Fischkopp01
Online NOW!
Hesse, Germany
Filippomarco
Ticino, Switzerland
tabus06
Bavaria, Germany
dili42
Aargau, Switzerland
rode404
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Festina2007
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
hotmark1963
Berlin, Germany
Chaboul
Aargau, Switzerland
 
Status
anfaenger1965 51/M
offenbach, Hessen , Germany
Introduction
Ich zeige mich gerne.

My Ideal Person Ich strebe keine Verbindlichkeiten an.
Fesseln von Leidenschaft und Begehren lasse ich mich aber.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of anfaenger1965's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • offenbach, Hesse, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 25, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: