andybibottom 37 / M
"northants bi guy..."
northampton, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 4, 2010

To view all of
andybibottom's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view andybibottom's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,657 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,016,640 Active Members!*
Friends Network
badboy1000333
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
edcito2
Colorado, United States
alumnus69
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
 
Status
andybibottom 37/M
northampton, Northamptonshire , United Kingdom
please e-mail me!!!
Introduction
..very open minded and up for all sorts of no strings fun. i'm into 3-somes with guys and/or girls,would love bi orgies,ganbangs etc. love strap-on fun with dom ladies and loves performing oral on guys and girls. i also adore squirters and would also like to participate in "home movies". i'm willing to try pretty much anything so get in touch and look out for me in the chat rooms! feel free to contact me on instant messenger much love x also interested in meeting ladies over 45. would love to meet up with pre op mtf or ftm ts!

My Ideal Person anyone who is up for no strings,adventerous fun,age,sex size unimportant!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of andybibottom's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • northampton, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 20, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None