andyandvix 43 / 35 / C
"Real fun, not just cam fun.....No single men pls and yes that means YOU!!!"
Bradford, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 2, 2012

To view all of
andyandvix's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view andyandvix's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,038 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,954,287 Active Members!*
Friends Network
julie1on2
Online NOW!
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
perfectpins
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Domplex
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
softly1234
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
SexyNorwichGirl
Norfolk, United Kingdom
luandal
Manchester, United Kingdom
mardon2014
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
amsterdam4742
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
kinkypinknperky
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
andyandvix 43/C
Bradford, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Yes our cam broadcasts ARE live!!!
Introduction
*If you can't prove your genuine then don't get in touch*
**No single men please, if we want you we'll come and find you**

We are a straight man and bi girl couple looking to have some same room full swop fun... all the better if the girl is bi/ bi -curious....

we are real and willing and able to prove it, unless of course you've already watched us on cam >>!

**update**

We are new parents and exhausted - still looking to get back to swinging soon though so dont be shy

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Our favourite fantasy is for Andy to be tied up, naked and
teased mercilessly by me and another woman playing with
each other and maybe letting him have the odd lick of a nipple
or riding his cock.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
public places

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of andyandvix's responses

Information
  • 43/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bradford, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, none
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 26, 1973 March 17, 1981
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Adult Entertainer Adult Entertainer
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Black Brown
Eye Color: Green Green