andy8brenda 42 / 51 / C
"love to meet and taste you"
Richwoods, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 11, 2013

To view all of
andy8brenda's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view andy8brenda's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,723 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,073,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
doublestufpussy
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
smooth4334
Missouri, United States
SirenEcho
Nova Scotia, Canada
rm_2largelovers
Missouri, United States
okienks
Kansas, United States
FentonFriends4U
Missouri, United States
funcpl6965
Missouri, United States
normawalters
Indiana, United States
karend1
Missouri, United States
 
Status
andy8brenda 42/C
Richwoods, Missouri
still taking a break Brenda will be getting her other knee replaced on December 21st
Introduction
fun loving swinging couple that is very open to new things. we are not looking to replace on another we only play if the other is present. where is the next party?

My Ideal Person ask us we will tell you

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
ask us

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of andy8brenda's responses

Information
  • 42/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Richwoods, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 19, 1974 April 20, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Current college student
Occupation: mechanic business
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses