andy19672014 49 / M
"We are seeking older bi gents so please dont hesitate older the beter size is no worries if you are bi and like to releave your sexual frustration on a regular basis get intouch with us we love a older man to strip of and play ...hubby wants older wank buddy.. bi guys .bi girls tv/ts/cds message us and play Weekend playtimes ! 😈😀hi were married bi cpl seeking fun times with bi males, females.cpls, transgenders .seeking fun times with wank buddies so wife can watch with excitement"
werribee victoria, Victoria, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 7, 2014

To view all of
andy19672014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view andy19672014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,976 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,092,380 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shycd002
Bangkok, Thailand
Uncut4bicock
Victoria, Australia
Emmahorny
Victoria, Australia
Kendra827
California, United States
Ratedhexxx2
Colorado, United States
Richo5738
Victoria, Australia
gwenmarlin
Victoria, Australia
Bad_dan1
Victoria, Australia
gazzer1964
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
andy19672014 49/M
werribee victoria, Victoria , Australia
after older cock Saturday 12/11
Introduction
We love our sex seeking playmates wife would love to watch hubby with male and will join in if she feels comfortable love to have regular wank buddies..wife would love to have regular pussy for her pleasure age open so noones to old..hubby love older cock ..grandpas and grandmas welcome

My Ideal Person Fun bi playmates or even m/m fun

Information
  • 49 / male
  • werribee victoria, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 29, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: freezer warehouse operator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: