andy032612 54 / M
"mwm looking for nsa kinky fun"
Granbury, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 20, 2006

To view all of
andy032612's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view andy032612's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,552 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,042,903 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blnd4fun2
Montana, United States
SunnierOnes
Texas, United States
FUNTIMES3SUM
Queensland, Australia
fluker0720
Texas, United States
noregrets46
Texas, United States
bgandcm1488
Texas, United States
rm_need2fillu3
Texas, United States
WickedMoonDragon
Texas, United States
suxalot817
Texas, United States
 
Status
andy032612 54/M
Granbury, Texas
Introduction
I am a mwm clean safe and ddf I am in my mid forties looking for a woman or couple for daytime play I am straight but not afraid of another guy touching me I am willing to try just about anything once.
I would love to help another man drive his partner crazy,I love giving oral and am told I have a talented tongue. I am secure in myself so let me help with your fantasies,

My Ideal Person A couple or female wanting to explore and have fun I love giving oral and have a talented tongue.
I would like to meet someone for daytime fun and play a woman or couple who can enjoy the finer things life has to offer be classy when it counts an can still be nasty.
I am not looking for barbie but someone who still cares about there selves

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be sixty nineing a woman while her husband is giving it
to her doggy style , it just seems a tongue on her clit and
a dick in her would drive her over the edge.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, sloppy seconds, cream pies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

View more of andy032612's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Granbury, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 23, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: self
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: