andrew_626262 36 / M
"Genuine people only, no timewasters, athletic & prefer non-smokers. ;-)"
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 9, 2010

To view all of
andrew_626262's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view andrew_626262's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,228 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,151,745 Active Members!*
 
Status
andrew_626262 36/M
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Between Mackay, Brisbane and Sydney
Introduction
If you contact me, emails with a naked photo get special consideration.

Happy to email face pic to the right person as I am occasionally in the public spotlight and need to be discreet.

Feel free to drop me a line only if you're looking for some discreet fun with no strings attached, married or single..

WARNING love my sex and to the lucky ladies, I enjoy giving full body SENSUAL MASSAGES.

My Ideal Person: I enjoy being in the company of someone who is like me, not shy, open minded and has good sense of humour... always a plus and every now and then, love sucking on a big juicy cock,mmmm

HOPE UR OUT THERE

pslder, mature women welcome

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Ongoing casual fun with the right person

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of andrew_626262's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 15, 1980
Travels to: Mackay, Queensland, Australia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Managing Director
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: