andresolarte0201 34 / M
"complaciente , aventurero y muy serio al momento de enloquecernos."
Bogota, Cundinamarca, Colombia
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 5, 2013

To view all of
andresolarte0201's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view andresolarte0201's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,666 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,874,850 Active Members!*
Friends Network
arrechos210
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
zairy1
New York, United States
candelita72
Antioquia, Colombia
mixedracecple
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
suramericanos
Cundinamarca, Colombia
 
Status
andresolarte0201 34/M
Bogota, Cundinamarca , Colombia
me estoy volviendo adicto al sexo.
Introduction
busco mujeres con ganas de tener experiencias nuevas ,serias, y muy picantes, sin compromisos ni rollos rraros, soy muy serio en esto. porfa nada de niñerias.

My Ideal Person mujeres o parejas para sexo casual,trios o gang bang.aseados serios y discretos.pero por favor de verdad SERIOS.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
metallica

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
una conejita play boy -- pa hecerla gemir y me enseñe unas
possesitas

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of andresolarte0201's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Bogota, Cundinamarca, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 2, 1983
Travels to: 4, Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
Hometown: bogota, Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: empleado
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish, no
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: