andreaplaysnice 57 / T
"Nice girls put it in for you"
myhappyplace, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 28, 2010

To view all of
andreaplaysnice's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view andreaplaysnice's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,749 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,010,252 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michalin2001
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
HOT4____
Pennsylvania, United States
SheelaWolfe
Nevada, United States
Joker12210
Bayern, Germany
cockslut4u70
Arizona, United States
Wikdsue
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
rachels69x2
Alberta, Canada
BlackStud407
Florida, United States
 
Status
andreaplaysnice 57/T
myhappyplace, California
It might be difficult getting through my front door, but once you do, getting in my back door is a cinch!
Introduction
Hi there,

Just your friendly neighborhood crossdresser here.
I don’t live full time, but I do like to dress often.
I’m a pretty calm sedate kind of girl with a sense of humor
that hinges on the absurd and I’m pretty easy to get along with.

You’ll need to host for the first get together, but no need to worry. I’m
very discreet.
I don’t flake out either, so once arrangements have been made, I will show up,
and I’ll show up on time.
I don’t play games either. I’m not here for dinner, dancing and free drinks.
After a little visit and a glass of wine or two to get comfortable, we will be getting naked
and having some fun.

Since these stats don’t seem to show up on the profile anymore,
I’m 5’10” and around 175lbs.
I do have a little bit of a spare tire, but nothing a corset won’t cure.

I do smoke, but if you’re a non-smoker, I won’t smoke in your house.
Although I might want to bring my E-cig in with me.

I don’t do drugs and haven’t for a long time.
Of course, if you want a little 420 for yourself, that’s OK.
I don’t have a problem with that.
But if you’re into meth, coke or anything like that, I’m not interested in you so I’ll pass.

My Ideal Person I live in Vallejo, so I’d like to find someone reasonably close.
Within half an hour to an hour drive.

Age does matter to me, so I’d like to keep things within my own age range.
More than about a ten year gap just won’t work for me.

I'm mostly a bottom girl and prefer evenings.
I have on occasion been able to top, but that's pretty
rare and not what I'm looking for.

Taller men are preferred, but not a deal breaker if you have it where it counts.

I’m not concerned about fit and trim. In fact, I have a tendency to shy away
from people that have “athletic” on their profile.
Granted, I do have my limits on how out of shape,
but I’m not the athletic type either, so don’t be shy if you’re not exactly a gym rat.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'd like to meet some one who isn't camera shy to
do some videos to upload and have a few pics on my profile
having sex.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of andreaplaysnice's responses

Information
  • 57 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • myhappyplace, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 1, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: