andrealynne951 26 / F
"just looking for some fun."
Costa Mesa, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 10, 2011

To view all of
andrealynne951's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view andrealynne951's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,111 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,884,449 Active Members!*
Friends Network
scott81887
Florida, United States
CampusAve
California, United States
bored92612
California, United States
JohnnnyDoes
California, United States
jeffaustin1111
California, United States
Rayfor690
California, United States
MA1185
California, United States
rm_romand73
California, United States
NiceGuyNak
Alaska, United States
 
Status
andrealynne951 26/F
Costa Mesa, California
Don't be a dick. Won't get my response any quicker.
Introduction
Name is Andrea. I'm willing to meet, but only after I'm comfortable with a person. I'm a bbw, obviously, if you're not ok with fat, move along. I have come to love my body, and I'm more than.willing to share it. My trust isn't easy to gain, but once you have it, I'm solid. I'm looking for an ongoing thing, fwb, preferably.

My Ideal Person Tatted, pierced. Knows how to please a woman, and isn't selfish. And sorry but I don't Fuck around with black guys. Definitely not a race card being thrown, just not my cup of tea.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of andrealynne951's responses

Information
  • 26 / female
  • Costa Mesa, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1990
Hometown: Banning, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student/daycare
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: