andone133 32 / M
"No strings sex with straight or bi sexual women... No men. I'am not interested in men period. No trannies. No fucked up offers from men unless you want me to get pissed and destroy you in an email."
Romeo, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 16, 2014

To view all of
andone133's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view andone133's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,791 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,083,695 Active Members!*
 
Status
andone133 32/M
Romeo, Michigan
Introduction
I'm not gonna brag... I let my actions speak for themself. I'm a smart, strong, overworked, under sexed, successful man looking for a steady friend to fuck around with. I'm not really looking for a relationship just fun meaningless safe sex where options can be explored and fantasies fulfilled. I love women who know what they want so I don't have to play mind reader. I enjoy just about every race, creed, color or religion... I'm not prejudice I love sex so feel free to message and take from there... From only women of course.

My Ideal Person Not too picky... Just someone who enjoys sex and who I'am attracted to... I like curvy women and women who know what they want... Confidence is key... I love every race... Age doesn't matter as there's an attraction

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Voyeurism, Stripping

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
-Nicki Minaj- Thick Ass -Scarlet Johansen- Curvy Body -Serena Williams- Brickhouse

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of andone133's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Romeo, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 28, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None