andac83 33 / M
"Puro sexo sin compromiso"
Barrio Boyaca, Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 9, 2014

To view all of
andac83's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view andac83's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,186 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,109,306 Active Members!*
Friends Network
harinilove3
Online NOW!
Andhra Pradesh, India
liza16x
Cundinamarca, Colombia
sweetpussyprg
Prague, Czech Republic
adrianalopeo
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
T11117
Pennsylvania, United States
VickyR42
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
Agave87
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
 
Status
andac83 33/M
Barrio Boyaca, Distrito Capital de Bogota , Colombia
Introduction
Me encanta el sexo sin compromiso, encuentros casuales, y divertirse bien rico

My Ideal Person Que sea bien deshinibida, que le guste culiar bien rico y sin descanso, que se venga a chorros y le gusta experimentar cosas nuevas y deliciosas

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
He hecho de todo bien rico

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of andac83's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Barrio Boyaca, Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 1, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: