analicepoa 26 / F
"FERTIL quer Leite dentro da xoxota"
Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 14, 2010

To view all of
analicepoa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view analicepoa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,212 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,733 New photos this week!
  • 53,660,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
penner19752
São Paulo, Brazil
jorgecomevoce
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
thedude6026
Georgia, United States
bepe38
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
paulaousa2012
Massachusetts, United States
dess36
Cataluna, Spain
GUAITS
São Paulo, Brazil
conquest50
Paraná, Brazil
bigthickdick1984
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
analicepoa 26/F
Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul , Brazil
Quero ficar prenha em um gang bang, meu maior fetiche!
Introduction
Queros machos que gozem dentro da minha bucetinha inchada e ovulando.
Mas só machos que fodam gotso e sem camisinha, machos que tenham vontade de emprenhar uma cadela no cio.
sem essas condições não aceito!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Quero leitinho dentro da minha bucetinha? sem camisinha

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of analicepoa's responses

Information
  • 26 / female
  • Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: August 4, 1987
Travels to: Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Hometown: Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Consultora
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: French, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: