analchick1 51 / F
"Big Woman looking for fwb on regular basis"
Esperance, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 11, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view analchick1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,546 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,927,913 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kinkyroughguy82
Online NOW!
New York, United States
bigjj2281
New York, United States
FATCOCK6968
New York, United States
real14580
New York, United States
rick4u2110
Massachusetts, United States
sincereblkdic4u
New York, United States
 
Status
analchick1 51/F
Esperance, New York
Introduction
New Year UPDATE -I'm single SDT and D&D free woman. I like horseback riding, fishing, scuba diving, movies and travel. I'm looking for a FWB on a regular basis. No Drama, No Married Men, and only serious inquiries. I am open to a relationship if things go that way but not asking for it that's up to the guy.I am a big woman but working on losing weight.

My Ideal Person New Year UPDATE - My ideal person is someone who likes to please more than be pleased, likes big woman, fun, likes to take charge and likes anal. Also, looking for a well endowed (8"+)man STD & D&D free who knows how to use it. Someone down to earth, likes to have fun, without attitude or thinks he's all that. Serious inquiries only!! NO DRAMA & NO MARRIED MAN.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have two BBC's or WBC's taking turns fucking
my ass and cumming deep inside. I like men who are gentleman.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of analchick1's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Esperance, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 10, 1965
Travels to: esperance, New York, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel