[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
amytgirl 65 / T
"I'm a Saturday Nite Floozey."
Mooresville, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 4, 2010

To view all of
amytgirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view amytgirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,362 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,700,666 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DANNYJAX
Online NOW!
California, United States
jacquitg
New Mexico, United States
pamela13202
Florida, United States
Luvstoarsefuck
New South Wales, Australia
cdtvfun52
Michigan, United States
socoguy69
Rhode Island, United States
K9Flo
South Carolina, United States
kanchan63
Delhi, India
Amberlynn4u
Florida, United States
 
Status
amytgirl 65/T
Mooresville, North Carolina
I Love Being An ASS FUCK SLUT>
Introduction
I'm a fun loving T-girl. I love to have fun. I love to suck cock.Love to swallow thick creamy loads. Looking for other t-girls and men. Always looking for a good hard top,for a good long ass pounding,Ohhhh yes. I'm nothing as a man,but I'm everything as a woman.Always looking for a rock Hard Cock.
I'm a bottom.I don't fuck anybody,ever.I'm the girl, i don't fuck anybody. I can't fuck, but i can be sucked. Love my cock sucked. And i can't cum. If you need to get fucked, you need to find a TOP. I am not Versatile. Love dildos, into fisting. I love to swallow. I can entertain sometimes,but not all the time. I don't do Hotels. Love to be with white guys with big cut or uncut cocks full of cum. Married men,don't bother sending me any message's. I don't date Married men. I also love to deep throat big cut or uncut cocks is fine with me. I can be a lot of fun to be with.Also i have nice Pinching nipples for your pleasure I can only play on Saturday nights only.I see ton's of cock photos,but i wanna see a face photo if you send me a e-mail. One last thing, if you send me a e-mail with no photo on it i will delete it. No photo,no reply. Hugg's and Kisses, Amy.

New Update.... As of June 2015.
Just so you know, i don't get hard anymore. I don't cum anymore. Keep that in mind when you contact me. Hormones shrunk my cock and balls.Now i only have a little soft 5 inch sissy Dickie. So that makes me a 100% Sissy Cum Faggot. 100% Bottom

Love Men with big cocks, and men with little faggot cock's. 35-65 y/o.
Most people all ways ask me what I'm in to. Because they never read my profile. Looking for older guy's (Silver Daddies) with big delicious cocks,full cum cut or uncut. Weight and size no problem. 50's, 60's, and early 70's.

My Ideal Person What im looking for is a t-gurl or a guy,that i can see from time to time. Looking for t-gurls and men that dont mind being video taped. Looking for easy going and layed back guy's and gurl's. Not looking for some one to meet,just because they happen to be driving thru my area. I only play on Saturday nights. If you do not understand that, ask me i'll explain it to you.
I'm just looking for nice people that wanna have fun. Cause I'm always fun to be with. I'm looking for guys with at least 7 inches. For me the ideal cock is from 7 to 9 inches . I love doing bareback. I don't date any one,from an email that says, I want you now. It may take 3 to 4 weeks before we actually meet. After several emails, and maybe talk on the phone once or twice. I really do have to plan these things out. I'm looking for clean shaven men only.
Kisses, Amy Jo.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of amytgirl's responses

Information
  • 65 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Mooresville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 27, 1951
Travels to: Anderson, South Carolina, United States
Hometown: Waco, Texas
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: