amsureyouhave 39 / F
"looking for a male 45yr-60yrs discreet NSA, must be willing to chat and get to know before meet."
Glasgow, Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
amsureyouhave's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view amsureyouhave's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,393 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,022,347 Active Members!*
 
Status
amsureyouhave 39/F
Glasgow, Renfrewshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I identify as a lesbian very happy with that, however... I want and need pure sex no strings with a guy from time to time.
Am not looking for a sperm donor just good nsa fun.

CURRENTLY NOT ACTIVE ONLY COME ON HERE TO VIEW PORN!!

UPDATE! BACK FROM BEING NON ACTIVE! Currently in Scotland. I spend time between Fife, Edinburgh and Glasgow.
Update: Ready to play

My Ideal Person I don't have an ideal. Meeting of minds is the greatest sex organ of all. Not much phases me. I know what i dont want however i dont always know what i do want. Which adds to the adventure!
I am very clear about my sexuality and if that is an issue for some then please exit. Mind the step as you go n all that!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Davina McCall, Shes so sexy!!!


Ben Dover!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of amsureyouhave's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Glasgow, Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 27, 1977
Travels to: Bratislava, London, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: I have a good one
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue