amortolovan 52 / M
"Looking for my Esméralda"
Yelm, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 1, 2007

To view all of
amortolovan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view amortolovan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,619 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,532,310 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tricoupleinak
Alaska, United States
NativeTSJodie
New Mexico, United States
FreakyDeekyDuo
Washington, United States
minavamp_9
Texas, United States
Beyondthebush
Washington, United States
swingshift2007
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
amortolovan 52/M
Yelm, Washington
Live to Love, Love to Live. Have FUN!
Introduction
I have a lot of interests in many different venues. I camp, fish, hunt, enjoy most indoor and out door activities. I am here for friends and lovers. I am not into drugs (to include 420) I dont drink very often nor do I smoke. I am not going to lecture you on your life, as my house is made of glass too.

I have been here since 2001 (I know this says 2007, that is when I changed my profile name and deleted my old profile), I think I will just watch videos and let my gold expire then "pop smoke" on this place. Its not worth the money

**WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs, videos) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.**

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone who I can get along with. I do have an ideal type but not everyone is an ideal person. We all have our little flaws and that is what makes us unique. I can give you dimensions eye, and hair color, height and weight but that again is mute. I want someone just to have fun with. Someone to talk with as well as have an adult relation with. If you think this is you dont be afraid to say something.

Yes I do wink and send messages to a lot of people , that is because I am interested in you.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tammy Wynette, George Jones/Strait, P!nk

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
So many...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of amortolovan's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Yelm, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 25, 1964
Hometown: Arl, Washington
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Safety
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: