amorquest 59 / M
"It's all about me .... and you"
Gaithersburg, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
amorquest's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view amorquest's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,194 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,089,011 Active Members!*
 
Status
amorquest 59/M
Gaithersburg, Maryland
Introduction
Youngish fifty-something guy Italian good looks, educated, 100% single and unattached and DDF. I am highly erotic with a healthy sex drive. I'm always hard always ready -I love to excite and pleasure you. I'm discreet and treat the women of my interest with affection, tenderness and respect. I'm open and outgoing, with a great sense of humor - you'll find me very easy to talk to. Looking for that special lady who wants to join me for excitement in a mutually satisfying friendship.

My Ideal Person Interested in meeting open minded women for dates leading to steamy, intimate encounters. Race, age not an issue. I like women from all races and cultures. I'm especially turned on by a mature, genuinely horny woman who is up front with her desires and and eager to express them. Write me!
PS - Gay/Bi guys - Thanks for the compliments but
NOT INTERESTED!! - DO NOT BOTHER WRITING ME!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

View more of amorquest's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Gaithersburg, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 14, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: