amorican2780 36 / M
"Curious little monkey..."
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 4, 2008

To view all of
amorican2780's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view amorican2780's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,784 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,944,894 Active Members!*
Friends Network
flygirl3737
Ontario, Canada
speedy44sprint
Illinois, United States
farmerbri
Pennsylvania, United States
TranssLicious
Illinois, United States
sexypussy2880
Illinois, United States
MissBunny86
British Columbia, Canada
rm_Bigrackcutie
Illinois, United States
elmandedo1966
Guanajuato, Mexico
fatthikslikndik7
Illinois, United States
 
Status
amorican2780 36/M
Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
Well, I'm a pretty laid back kind of guy. Just like to take things as they come. I'm very open minded and enjoy doing and trying all sorts of new things, both in and out of the bedroom. For the most part, I enjoy using AdultFriendFinder to satiate my voyeurism. I love watching the videos and cams and also enjoy chatting and camming as well. However, I am very open to meeting the right person or people.

My Ideal Person Really, I'm just looking for like minded people to explore and enjoy my sexuality with. Like I said, I'm very open minded and love trying and exploring all kinds of new ideas.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I've always fantasized about having sex in a dressing
room at a department store.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Squirting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of amorican2780's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 8, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: