amorador 40 / M
"Looking For New Experiences And To Explore The Sexual Questions Of Life"
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 19, 2010

To view all of
amorador's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view amorador's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,429 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,887,390 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tulsaboobsforu
Oklahoma, United States
twinklewack
Oklahoma, United States
readynwet34
Oklahoma, United States
chellesosexy69
Oklahoma, United States
1NakedDiversion
Kansas, United States
new2itbi
Kansas, United States
Jules10104
Oklahoma, United States
pessimist4ever
Oklahoma, United States
bbeb69
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
amorador 40/M
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Anyone interested in heading out to HardRock Tomorrow Night?
Introduction
I like to have fun; explore new places and experiences. I enjoy nights in, as well as music, food, drinks, in the company of friends.

I'm not considered a bad looking guy. I stay active, and work out regularly; I list myself as an "average" body type, many people would say fit/athletic. However, average is how I perceive myself. I am considered intelligent, well educated; and a more than a bit of a nerd. I am well groomed and can carry on a conversation. I'm not going to tell you I'm hung like a mule, I'm pretty average in that regard. I enjoy using what Ive been given to please others and enjoy myself though.

Generally, I'm looking for some of the sexual attention that has been missing from my life. That statement doesn't mean I'm desperate, but I am a man, and my needs have been neglected for a long time.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is adventurous, nonjudgmental with a quick wit and a dose of sarcasm. I would say I'm currently looking for a FWB, NSA, as I'm just coming out of a (largely sexless) long term relationship. I'm definitely not getting enough sex, kink, etc in my life (Lol!). However, there certainly needs to be chemistry there and if that leads to a LTR then so much the better.

I love a woman with large breasts. It not the only thing I find attractive in a woman, but it is the first thing I notice. I have always considered my partners pleasure to be as important as my own. I love a confident woman that knows what she wants in the bedroom and out. These qualities are always a turn on for me. I want want to explore new things and meet new people.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 1, 1976
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None