amitierr 45 / 45 / C
"Couple cherche couple ou femme seule ....Aucun homme merci!!"
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 14, 2010

To view all of
amitierr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view amitierr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,892 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,958,581 Active Members!*
 
Status
amitierr 45/C
Montreal, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs, videos) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

Bonjour jeune couple recherche couple ou femme pour des soirées olé olé .Nous préfèrons les rencontres dans un lieu privé car nous sommes pas très club xxxx Nous sommes sélectifs et nous sommes allergiques aux poils "En couple depuis longtemps, nous ne sommes pas jaloux alors recherchons la même chose !!!

Ah oui SVP si vous envoyés flirt ou un courriel sans que nous ayons accès à vos photos ben passer à une autre fiche car pas interessés à rencontrer un couple sans avoir vu vos visages !!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, à découvrir !!!

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of amitierr's responses

Information
  • 45/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: French
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 20, 1971 March 13, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Blue