amitheone1971 44 / M
"Looking for friends and more"
Lehigh Acres, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 22, 2008

To view all of
amitheone1971's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view amitheone1971's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,094 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,014,586 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shelikeit2
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
orlandomfm2000
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
orionsdildo69
Montana, United States
flygirl3737
Ontario, Canada
rm_sexybbwsusan
Florida, United States
cple_naples
Florida, United States
rm_jessiemae78
Florida, United States
SexyandUpscale2
Florida, United States
bifun4u222
Florida, United States
 
Status
amitheone1971 44/M
Lehigh Acres, Florida
Ready for Fun
Introduction
Looking to see whats out there, some good some bad. Up for just about anything as long as its fun. Not into telling to much unless we hit it off, so take a chance and lets talk.

My Ideal Person My idea women is one that loves to have fun and laugh. I want her to enjoy life as much as i do.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to have a threesome. The thought of being with
two beautiful women really turns me on.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of amitheone1971's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Lehigh Acres, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 13, 1972
Hometown: Lehigh Acres, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts