aminervous 50 / 53 / C
"Hi there! We are fairly new to this and are looking for the right female(s) or couple(s) to meet and explore with, if you think we might be the ones for you let us know:) we are educated, respectful, fun, clean and willing to please. We will respond to every message we get in a timely manner, even if it is to politely say no thank you. We know there are real people out there and we want to meet you! It is preferable that we chat a little and then meet for coffee/drinks prior to anything else but the chat can be minimum but the meet is a must to see how we connect."
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 28, 2014

To view all of
aminervous's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aminervous's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,577 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,105,797 Active Members!*
 
Status
aminervous 50/C
Winnipeg, Manitoba , Canada
Introduction
We are 48 male and 50 female, both fit, he is 6'0, blue eyed and 200lbs. She is 5'3, petite with big hard nipples! She is a little submissive and likes things with a gentle touch.He can step out on his own so that is an option but she won't so no need to ask. We lay our cards out on the table so there are no misunderstandings, her prime focus right now is exploring the women, it is new to her and she likes it she is fine by both sexes exploring her body but she will not be penetrated by men( at this point anyway lol) no offence to anyone she is just not ready for that yet

Hope to hear from you!!

My Ideal Person People who are friendly, respectful, no pressure types who are happy to experience what we have to offer

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of aminervous's responses

Information
  • 50/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 29, 1966 November 23, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Other
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Glasses