americanman13 62 / M
"american man looking for new experieinces."
guangzhou, Guangdong, China
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 13, 2004

To view all of
americanman13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view americanman13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,797 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,122,304 Active Members!*
Friends Network
msrose20133
vietnam, Vietnam
sexyvideosperson
Victoria, Australia
grandyjoe
NT, 香港
ESMERALDA518
Tarapaca, Chile
 
Status
americanman13 62/M
guangzhou, 6 , China
Introduction
Important notice :
Hello all friends!!!! I want to thank all of you for your winks. i am a standard member and cannot contact you directly..
I enjoy life ...each day...not looking to complicate my life but en-richen it...meeting people.. sharing experiences...

My Ideal Person I prefer someone with these characteristics; mature behavior, educated, sexually confident and imaginative, discreet. simply put a modern thinking bi-woman...who is open-minded

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Certainly the Eagles are one of my favorite, Eric Clapton,
Almond Brothers, Huey Lewis many more

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex in a public place.... elevator .. subway.. ladies toilet..
watch ing my girl friend or lover being made love by two or
more other woman.. and doing two or more ment at one time..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, actually most of these

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of americanman13's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • guangzhou, Guangdong, China
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 13, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Consultant / Actor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: