amedicsgirl 34 / F
"Poly Dominat Woman Looking For Play Toy"
Peyton, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 8, 2013

To view all of
amedicsgirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view amedicsgirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,969 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,169,976 Active Members!*
Friends Network
skindiver211
Colorado, United States
kissyandmedic82
Colorado, United States
OralOracle79
Massachusetts, United States
SurfsUpHawaii10
Hawaii, United States
 
Status
amedicsgirl 34/F
Peyton, Colorado
Looking for guys and girls to party with this weekend and drink, and have fun
Introduction
I am in a Poly relationship. I am also part of Fetlife, and I am looking for a sub, pet and a play toy. I love being in charge and taking controll. I am not into pain but I love dishing out the pain. If you are intrested or have questions hit me up. Love talking.?*

I am 5 foot thick curvy country girl. I am shy at first but once I am comforterable, I am very open and fun. I am not into one night stands. I am wanting attention and affection. I love the outdoors, horses I have 4. I love random texting and phone calls. When I am with you I want to feel like I am the only one. I am not looking for anything serious, as i have a husband and boyfriend. I am just not gettting what I need and want. i dont like being compared to other woman, its not fair to me or them. I will not help you cheat, be honest and upfront. I like drinking and dancing, I am not good at dancing but I enjoy it. I have no clue how to line dance or two step. I want to feel important. I am not intrested in 3 somes at this point.
Please Be Aware that if your looking for tiny skinny girls with great bodys thats just not me, I have scars. I am not a model

THINGS YOU SHOULD KNOW:
Lost my license to a dui (so I cant drive)
In an Poly Marriage
Have a boyfriend.
Im mouthy, sarcastic, flirty, playful
Like to push the limits
Yes I am Bi
Yes it will piss me off if u flirt with another girl if ur out w me
Im very Blunt and to the point
If you're not into me just say so, not that hard, I will do the same
I am a dominat Female
I am into spanking, flogging, fire play
I go to Fetlife parties and events
I am not into Pain
I am not a SUGAR momma

My Ideal Person Things I am looking for in a guy or Girl:
Looking for a Sub or bottom
Someone who likes to be spanked?*
i am also looking for a pet
Someone who is okay with the Poly Lifestyle
Someone who is okay going to Fetlife events
I am sorry, I am only atttracted to white guys
Good Hygene ( shower, brush teeth,)
Clean Shaven ( not into Hairy men)
Someone who treats me good
Loves animals Horses a big thing
I love Country boys and Cowboys
Military guys are a plus
I love being on the back of bikes (not into street bikes) Im a Harley girl
age 21 to 42
Std FREE
Willing to give up controll?*

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Peyton, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 25, 1982
Hometown: Marlette, Michigan
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Horses
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: