ambush2013 39 / 39 / C
"Looking for fun. Up for anything."
Northern, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 11, 2011

To view all of
ambush2013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ambush2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,812 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,035,023 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Professor__Pyg
Online NOW!
District of Columbia, United States
Novamaleforfwb
Virginia, United States
Cheer4duck30
Virginia, United States
HOTcpl4funNdc
Virginia, United States
cbuscurious3
Ohio, United States
novacouple54
Virginia, United States
 
Status
ambush2013 39/C
Northern, Virginia
Introduction
Quiet and respectful couple. Love to have fun and willing to try new things. Love to laugh, easy going and get along great with others. Smart and have a high sex drive. Can take a lead, as needed. He likes to please women and go and keep going. She's shy, but open to explore. Discreet. Just looking for fun with good people who don't take life too seriously

DON'T BE SHY, ASK!

My Ideal Person We are looking for attractive , sexy couples or singles who are like us ( secure w/ themselves w/ NO DRAMA). People we can have fun with in and out of the bedroom(Friends with benefits)! Someone who takes pride in their appearance, and has a sense of humor. Of course there has to be some chemistry there as well. Clean shaven is a HUGE PLUS! Please be D&D free, clean and safe, and a non-smoker. So, if this sounds like you, and your interested, drop us a line...

Information
  • 39/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Northern, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 14, 1977 July 8, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses