amazya 50 / T
"just be real bout it"
Eastern NC, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 19, 2014

To view all of
amazya's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view amazya's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,147 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,993,607 Active Members!*
 
Status
amazya 50/T
Eastern NC, North Carolina
Introduction
Im kind, smart, affectionate, caring, and independent. Im real and not about your money nor am I a pay to play type girl.. Just tryin to make friends as well as meet someone that that wants to take it further than that. FYI Im not a top (that seems to be an issue with some guys)..Its pretty clear I aint no size 2 but I can shake it shake it like Im supoose to do Just keep it real with me and I mite amaze ya. OH btw,,if u like me u will have to contact me cuz Im not paying for this till it proves to be worth it..if I hotlist u then Im interested..im just sayin

My Ideal Person one that will treat me with honesty and respect. Be affectionate, open minded, attractive, assertive, and ALL MAN..wanna know more feel free to ask. Dont bring drama there wont be no drama

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Massage, me bottom, you top

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of amazya's responses

Information
  • 50 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Eastern NC, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 23, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW/BBM
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: med tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: