amantesolo20062 48 / M
"Im looking for a nice people"
Costa Mesa, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 6, 2006

To view all of
amantesolo20062's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view amantesolo20062's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,800 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,971,422 Active Members!*
Friends Network
stargaze19
California, United States
Prettylady868
California, United States
chickwhiskeyluv
California, United States
70Arroyo
California, United States
ChocolateFunDP
Michigan, United States
nena38732
Distrito Federal, México
daddieslilcutie
California, United States
69flyfree
California, United States
margagrita
California, Estados Unidos
 
Status
amantesolo20062 48/M
Costa Mesa, California
Introduction
I want to meet ladies and couples to have fun and share time togeher.

I want to meet ladies to have fun and share time together no drama if are looking for a LTR we can try don't be afried . Quiero conocer buenas personas para tener una bonita amistad y divertirnos sanamente tener buena comunicacion

My Ideal Person I'm a friendly and easy going person 48 years old Im looking for nice women, couples and swing clubs if this is possible. I love good long oral.I have many fantasies like threesomes and swing parties. although I,am very experienced in 1 on 1 encounters. I'm a very easygoing man and I like enjoy my life . Me gustaria volver a participar en un grupo swinger si tu sabes de uno invitame. Busco una buena mujer no solo para tener sexo sino para una relacion larga y duradera en la vida no todo es sexo hay cosas mas importantes que vivir y gosar.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I did sex in a museum

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer lopez I love her personality

View more of amantesolo20062's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Costa Mesa, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 11, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: