amandabunni24 29 / F
"Hai there. :)"
Grovetown, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 28, 2012

To view all of
amandabunni24's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view amandabunni24's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,138 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,908,112 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Marathoner9204
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
rm_eireforever
Georgia, United States
noglory93
North Carolina, United States
GeminiNipples
Nevada, United States
AugustaPoker
Georgia, United States
raf69_98
Georgia, United States
allamas6969
Georgia, United States
 
Status
amandabunni24 29/F
Grovetown, Georgia
Take me on a date?
Introduction
I am getting back in the scene and looking for a few different things.

I am looking for a woman to play with and show me the ropes. I'm pansexual but have never had sex with another woman. I'm willing to be instructed.

I am also looking for someone to take me on a nice date and in return I will let you play with me. You must not be a smoker and you must not wear cologne or perfume. (Allergic) You must be able to host.

I am willing to do a one time thing, but if we like each other, I would much prefer it to be a casual dating thing.

*Like on my other profiles on other websites, I need to disclose that I'm disabled. Basically I have fibromyalgia and a joint hypermobility disorder called Ehlers-Danlos syndrome. You can look those up for more information.
Because of these things, I'm a chronic-pain-for-life kind of gal. I'm able to do most things, I just have to be gentle with myself. I'd prefer if you sent me a message without asking how I am. You'll likely get the truth and that's a bit of a mood killer.

If you have any questions, send me a message!

My Ideal Person Women:
I prefer lighter-skinned women, not strongly opinionated on size but probably someone closer to my own size.
No perfume please.

Men:
I don't have many preferences on the way you look as long as you're not poorly dressed, etc. Either have a decent sized cock or a generous wallet and I promise you'll have a good time.

Transgender women: I prefer more femme individuals, with no knowledge of any other preferences currently.

Anyone that's nerdy or alternative gets extra points.

You must be able to host unless it's the daytime during the week and you must be mobile. Non-smokers only!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of amandabunni24's responses

Information
  • 29 / female
  • Grovetown, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 27, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Student/Writer/Baker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: