alwyascaliente61 52 / M
"Well gold membership ended. I won'the renew not worth the money for what I didn't get needed to have fun, I love to read a good book. Watch a good movie. . Have a cup of coffee. Enjoy an afternoon. .well I want to get what I miss at home. I know there are a lot of people here that don't like or are interested on what I'm after.it's ok I just hope there's someone out there who I could match with and quite honestly because nobody seems to care about it. there are a lot of people here that ask too much for being in a sex site. So if anybody is interested you may contact me to have a good time"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 9, 2014

To view all of
alwyascaliente61's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alwyascaliente61's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,089 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,584,695 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blondbemee2
Online NOW!
California, United States
Ihearmusic2
Online NOW!
California, United States
Sigua74
California, Estados Unidos
SexyLips4u2012
California, United States
bighugetits218
California, United States
naughybutterfly3
California, United States
Akasha11000
California, United States
melly576
Nevada, United States
Filipinafuckbud
California, United States
 
Status
alwyascaliente61 52/M
Los Angeles, California
Quiero cojer
Introduction
I'm a little shy at first, once I'm comfortable I can be the coolest guy. If you are married,attached, or want a one night stand, I'm not the one for you. Hahahaha. I don't care lets just forget about everything and have fun . Life is short and you live it only once. I just really hope there is someone

My Ideal Person all shapes and sizes

View more of alwyascaliente61's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 30, 1964
Travels to: Salamánca, Guanajuato, Mexico
Hometown: Salamánca, Guanajuato, Mexico
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Hispanic
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: