alwayswet98 40 / 40 / C
"Average couple looking for friends. Discreteness is a must."
Goose Creek, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 3, 2005

To view all of
alwayswet98's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alwayswet98's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,252 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,579,415 Active Members!*
Friends Network
takingitall843
South Carolina, United States
mitchmixen78
South Carolina, United States
txbigpoppapump
Texas, United States
UpForAnyt1976
South Carolina, United States
jcon5407
South Carolina, United States
cnjcraig
South Carolina, United States
AVIINII
Florida, United States
charlestonjd
South Carolina, United States
rm_Chasdt38
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
alwayswet98 40/C
Goose Creek, South Carolina
Introduction
We are looking for fun ADULTS ONLY for adult fun not kids. For the record: People don’t have to have sex to have fun. We are a bi-sexual married couple seeking the same or someone 21-39 to have adult fun with. Our ideal sexual situation would be with another bi-couple that is in to safe sane sex but that’s kind of hard to find. We have and will meet with bi girls, bi guy, a couple with a bi member or a straight couple. NO STRAIGHT SINGLES. We will play separately but only with the same sex. We prefer clean people who only engage in safe sex. We like to have a good time and want to just be comfortable so if we agree to meet we will talk before we play. We don’t appreciate pushy people. We both work and we have children. We don’t always have time for ourselves so you will have to work with our schedule. If you can’t we understand.

My Ideal Person HER:
I am a happily married woman, I absolutely love my husband. We just happen to enjoy sex with others on occasion. I am we are both bisexual however I don’t have as much experience as him. I want a woman who can help me explore my lust for the female body. Experienced or not we will have sexy fun. Also I am turned on by the sight of my man with another man. It’s almost as sexy as the thought of me with a sexy woman.

Him:
I have a great wife who has known I was bi since we met. She accepted me and then and we have been together since (I’m so lucky). I like having sex (with men or women) I love my wife and she is my priority please respect that. I have been comfortable with my sexuality since I was a teenager, I would hope that you are comfortable enough to say you’re bi-curious if that is what you are. Please don’t say your bi when you’re just curious there is a difference. I can deal with anything as long as it the truth and I don’t deal with lies well. Just act like an adult please and we will be fine.

To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to name

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of alwayswet98's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 40/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Goose Creek, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 1, 1976 January 1, 1977
Travels to: Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: DOD Health care
Race: Black Black
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses