alwayslook13 41 / 36 / C
"We are a happy fun couple that is loving spice in our life:)"
Clarksville, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 11, 2013

To view all of
alwayslook13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alwayslook13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,507 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,553,668 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CuckCouple76
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Funtits68
Tennessee, United States
shreaking_rose4
Bavaria, Germany
MICHELLAGM56
Tennessee, United States
trackman67
New Hampshire, United States
halgeilpa
Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
hexe85c
Zurich, Switzerland
Tom2006_52
Hesse, Germany
kohler11
California, United States
 
Status
alwayslook13 41/C
Clarksville, Tennessee
Looking to get to meet people in TN.....need some new friends and we will see if benefits happen later ;)
Introduction
We have been very happily married for 18 years. We do EVERYTHING as a couple, no separate rooms. We love to meet new people, BUT we have 3 very active children and busy schedules. We try hard to get out but sometimes other things overrule. Please be patient with us.

We are honest, down to earth people and NOT Ken and Barbie. We like to meet for a couple drinks first and see if we hit it off or not. If we do, maybe the next time we meet we can play

My Ideal Person We would LOVE to play with single women, BUT that is seeming near impossible. We have not played with Single Males, she is not sure if that an area she wants to be in. We play with couples, as couples. No separate rooms please.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of alwayslook13's responses

Information
  • 41/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Clarksville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 17, 1975 June 6, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A