alwashard4bbw 48 / M
"i enjoy mind blowing sex all night or day"
cleveland, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 6, 2013

To view all of
alwashard4bbw's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alwashard4bbw's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,888 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,109,634 Active Members!*
Friends Network
f4a2
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
sissy191977
Ohio, United States
tomarsha02
Ohio, United States
Freakyvixen01
Ohio, United States
shynewgirl69
Ohio, United States
yourgirll
Ohio, United States
FunCplClev
Ohio, United States
irishkiss420
Ohio, United States
collegegirl0184
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
alwashard4bbw 48/M
cleveland, Ohio
age is just a number
Introduction
fun outgoing likes to play pool go out drinking dinner walks in the parks going to the movies
(and also looking for a longterm relationship)
age is just a number looks and size dont matter we are all here to have fun
please no fakes be real
i like when a women is on top rideing me for hours feels so good 8" and thick cpck and love pleasing by oral sex women only I served in the us army did 1 tour in Iraq

I have a very high sex drive

My Ideal Person someone that can keep up with mi high sex drive

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of alwashard4bbw's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • cleveland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 4, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: