alupnit 45 / M
"Looking for sexual friends"
Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 28, 2010

To view all of
alupnit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alupnit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,264 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,606,099 Active Members!*
 
Status
alupnit 45/M
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Looking for a long term playmate/friend
Introduction
I've reached the point where things are good, but lacking that vital spark. Time to change that. I've always been good at making decisions on the fly, and making it look easy. If you contact me I promise to make it worth your wild and I will put a smile on your face. I'm a easy going guy that likes to have fun loves to cuddle and kiss. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. If your curious or interested write me it doesn't hurt to talk and find out more.

My Ideal Person I would like to meet a woman or a couple that is full of energy, willing to know me more and likes to have fun. Occasionally get together for a day at the beach,drinks, lunch,dinner or maybe a movie. Who can handle getting a little kinky and freaky in the bedroom when the mood is right.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
do it in a dressing room

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Food Play, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of alupnit's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 27, 1971
Travels to: nags head, North Carolina, United States
Hometown: va beach, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Tell you later
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: